Team  Program     Role Name  Openings Contact Name   Email
   
Strategic Planning Audit Committee Audit Committee Member 2 Kim Beynon Kim.Beynon@pminyc.org
   
Finance Finance Volunteer - Finance 1 Chris Lavin  Christopher.Lavin@pminyc.org
   
Professional Development Education Program Pgm Mgr Digital Content Editor 1 Fred Stein Fred Stein@pminyc.org
    Volunteer - Digital Content 2 Fred Stein  Fred.Stein@pminyc.org
           
Professional Development PDD / Symposium Co-Team Lead - Marketing 2 Fred Stein Fred.Stein@pminyc.org
    Volunteer - Facilities 1 Harriet Halpern Harriet.Halpern@gmail.com 
    Volunteer - Technology 1 Fred Stein Fred.Stein@pminyc.org
    Volunteer - Sponsorships 1 Fred Stein Fred.Stein@pminyc.org
    Team Lead - Registration 1 Fred Stein Fred.Stein@pminyc.org
    Volunteer -Registration 2 Fred Stein Fred.Stein@pminyc.org
   
Programs Chapter Meetings Program Mgr - Chapter Meetings 2 James Boland James.Boland@pminyc.org
    Volunteer - Chapter Meetings 4 James Boland James.Boland@pminyc.org
           
Programs Networking Program Mgr - Networking 1 Jaimie Rissin Jaimie.Rissin@pminyc.org
    Volunteer - Networking 2 Jaimie Rissin Jaimie.Rissin@pminyc.org
           
Outreach Corporate Outreach Director - Corporate Outreach 1 Diane Chan Diane.Chan@pminyc.org
    Pgm Mgr - Corporate Outreach 1 Diane Chan Diane.Chan@pminyc.org
    Volunteer - Corporate Outreach 3 Diane Chan Diane.Chan@pminyc.org
           
  Academic Outreach Director - Academic Outreach 1 Diane Chan Diane.Chan@pminyc.org
           
Outreach Marketing

Director of Marketing Operations

1 Hai Duong Hai.Duong@pminyc.org
   

Visual Designer

1 Hai Duong Hai.Duong@pminyc.org
   

Business Development Manager

1 Hai Duong Hai.Duong@pminyc.org
   

 

     
Outreach  

Channel Marketing Strategist

1 Hai Duong Hai.Duong@pminyc.org
   

Social Media Manager

1 Hai Duong Hai.Duong@pminyc.org