Team  Program     Role Name  Openings Contact Name   Email
   
Strategic Planning Audit Committee Audit Committee Member 2 Kim Beynon Kim.Beynon@pminyc.org
   
Finance Finance Volunteer - Finance 1 Chris Lavin  Christopher.Lavin@pminyc.org
   
Professional Development Education Program Pgm Mgr Digital Content Editor 1 Fred Stein Fred Stein@pminyc.org
    Volunteer - Digital Content 2 Fred Stein  Fred.Stein@pminyc.org
           
Professional Development Agile Program Vol - Agile Program 3 Sheryl Chuang sheryl.chuang@pminyc.org
           
Professional Development PDD / Symposium Volunteer - Marketing 1 Kristen Zarcadoolas Kristen.Zarcadoolas@pminyc.org
     Vol. - Sponsorships 1 Kristen Zarcadoolas Kristen.Zarcadoolas@pminyc.org 
     Vol - Registration 1 Kristen Zarcadoolas Kristen.Zarcadoolas@pminyc.org  
           
Professional Development Study Groups Director - Study Groups 1 Fred Stein Fred Stein@pminyc.org
    Pgm Mgr - PMP Study Groups 1 Fred Stein Fred Stein@pminyc.org
    Pgm Mgr - ACP Study Groups 1 Fred Stein Fred Stein@pminyc.org
   
Programs Chapter Meetings Program Mgr - Chapter Meetings 2 James Boland James.Boland@pminyc.org
    Volunteer - Chapter Meetings 4 James Boland James.Boland@pminyc.org
           
Programs Networking Program Mgr - Networking 1 Jaimie Rissin Jaimie.Rissin@pminyc.org
    Volunteer - Networking 2 Jaimie Rissin Jaimie.Rissin@pminyc.org
           
Outreach Corporate Outreach Director - Corporate Outreach 1 Diane Chan Diane.Chan@pminyc.org
    Pgm Mgr - Corporate Outreach 1 Diane Chan Diane.Chan@pminyc.org
    Volunteer - Corporate Outreach 3 Diane Chan Diane.Chan@pminyc.org
           
  Academic Outreach Director - Academic Outreach 1 Diane Chan Diane.Chan@pminyc.org
    Pgm Mgr - Academic University Outreach 1 Diane Chan Diane.Chan@pminyc.org
           
  Community Outreach Pgm Mgr - Proj. Mgt Day Of Service Outreach 1 Diane Chan Diane.Chan@pminyc.org
    Director - Community Outreach 1 Diane Chan Diane.Chan@pminyc.org
           
Marketing & Communications Communications

Director of Communications

1 Hai Duong Hai.Duong@pminyc.org
   

 

     
  Marketing

Director of Marketing Operations

1 Hai Duong Hai.Duong@pminyc.org
   

Visual Designer

1 Hai Duong Hai.Duong@pminyc.org
   

Business Development Manager

1 Hai Duong Hai.Duong@pminyc.org
   

 

     
   

Channel Marketing Strategist

1 Hai Duong Hai.Duong@pminyc.org
   

Social Media Manager

1 Hai Duong Hai.Duong@pminyc.org